BOARD 2016

Board@ESNvaasa.net

President

 

 

 

 

 

Petri Hautamäki
VAMK
President@ESNvaasa.net

Vice-President

 

 

 

 

 

Petra Hannus
NOVIA
Vice-President@ESNvaasa.net

Local Representative

 

 

 

Basit Soomro
VAMK
LR@ESNvaasa.net

Secretary

 

 

 

Noora Hautala
UVA
Secretary@ESNvaasa.net

Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

Sami Korpela
VAMK
Treasurer@ESNvaasa.net

Communication Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Ágnes Bauer
UVA
Communications@ESNvaasa.net

Project Coordinator

N/A

Event Coordinator for Sitsit

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Minna Rantala
VAMK
Sitsit@ESNvaasa.net

Event Coordinator for Theme parties

 

 

 

 

 

Yarik Kes
VAMK
Theme@ESNvaasa.net

Event Coordinator for Non-Alcoholic events

 

 

 

 

 

Emmi Pajula (until June)
UVA
Non-Alcoholic@ESNvaasa.net